Search by Year, Make & Model

Steve and James are really proud to have such fabulous customers who take the take time to write lovely comments.

It makes our day!

Thank you

 

Want to leave a Testimonial?

Login Register FREE!


5 Stars

Good customer service and great products

Michael Jackson - Regular Customer

Left by 20/10/21 - Michael Jackson

 PUIG New Generation Sport Screen - KTM SUPERDUKE R 1290 2020-21 

★★★★★ - Looks really well on the Duke 1290 R and was easy to fit.

Service from the guys was fantastic, called me to let me know there was a short delay in delivery, then messaged me to say it was in stock and being sent straight out. 


By Martin Dew.

Left by 14/10/21 - Martin Dew

IXIL IXRACE M2 Black Silencer - Kawasaki Z900 2017-19      

Great weight saving and very easy to fit. Looks awesome in my eyes.

Excellent service from Motorcycle Performance Store.

Keith Murray 

                          

Left by 7/10/21 - Keith Murray

PUIG Touring Screen Honda CB500 X 2016-21

PUIG Extender Visor - CLAMP-ON             

★★★★★ - What a difference the Puig screen and Visor smoked have made.

Steve and Tom make out they are lifetime friends as they are so friendly and helpful in advising me on purchasing for my Honda CB500x.

This was like service 40 years ago so impressive.

So impressed, thank you both.

Regards Larry

Left by 23/9/21 - Larry Oconner

Screw On Screen Fitting Kit Puig Part Number PG6271N. Extender Visor - MPS                                     

5 Stars

The person on the other end of the phone Tom was very helpful, and the parts arrived as promised.

Very pleased with it and it works well.

Ian Brushneen

Left by 24/9/21 Ian Brushneen via Google Reviews

Ixrace M2 Black Twin Silencers - Indian FTR 1200 / S 2018-21                                     

Ordered a new exhaust was shipped same day.

I fitted within 26 hours of placing the order.

Very helpful service when I called.

Exhaust sounds much better than stock and more aligned with how the bike should sound and look.

Marc Waterman

Left by 26/9/21 - Marc Waterman

A new Product Review has been submitted for Termignoni T800 UpMap + Cable - Ducati Panigale V2 2020-21 

★★★★★ - Top class assistance throughout and went the extra mile to help with the upload of the software.

The upmap has made a huge difference to my bike and I highly recommend it. 


By Gavin Brown.

Left by 24/8/21 - Gavin Brown

PUIG Gen 3 Racing Levers (Pair) - Long Folding

★★★★★ - Excellent customer service always keeping me updated on order progress.

Great quality.

Would definitely recommend.

Stephen Manfield

Left by 22/9/21 - Stephen Manfield

★★★☆☆ - Bought a db killer (baffle) which was lost (I blame my wife) and had to buy another.

Rang on Saturday, called back, confirmed on Monday, on the bike Wednesday.

Good people to deal with 

By Rory Davies.

Left by 12/8/21 - Rory Davies.

 PUIG New Generation Touring Screen Yamaha MT-07 2021 

★★★★★ - Fast as hell shipping.

Installed in about five minutes. World of difference.

Great company to do business with. 

By Jacob Hay in USA

Left by 8/8/21 - Jacob Hay via Google Reviews

MiVV GP Carbon Silencer - YAMAHA YZF 600 R6 2003-05 

★★★★★ - Absolutely superb service.

Had an issue with mivv I ordered down to stock issues but Tom phoned me solved the issue.

I got the can I originally wanted and was here the next day can’t beat that for service 

Brian Mcclinton.

Left by 5/8/21 - Brian Mcclinton via Google Reviews

PUIG New Generation Sport Screen Yamaha MT-07 2021

★★★★★ - Fantastic screen and fantastic service!

James was extremely helpful from initial enquiry about the products release date right through to the day I fitted it to the bike.

The product itself is excellent, there is a marked difference in wind at high speeds and pressure is much less on the chest even without tucking.

It looks excellent when fitted to the bike and really rounds off the front of the bike and the new headlight.

Give these guys your custom, well deserved!

Mark Torlay

Left by 3/8/21 - Mark Torlay via Google Reviews

PUIG Touring Screen BMW S1000XR 2020-21                                     

Ordered a touring screen for my BMW S1000 XR.

Unfortunately the item I ordered wasn't in stock but was called and offered an alternative and then sent pictures of the screen to make sure I'd be happy with it.

Arrived next day.

Very good service in my opinion and I will certainly buy from this company again

Nik Hill

Left by 2/8/21 - Nik Hill

PUIG Heritage Levers - Yamaha XV950 / Racer / R 2014-21 

★★★★★ - Bought these levers as the stock items did not have adjusters to shorten their span.

The overall appearance is "classy", and the quality is very good.

I was assured that the products would be compatible with my bike, and fitting took no time at all.

I would certainly recommend these levers, and also this company, who went out of their way in advising and maintaining contact throughout from start to finish. 

By ANTON WILLIAMSON.

Left by 2/8/21 - Anton Williamson

 PUIG Touring Screen - KTM SUPERDUKE R 1290 2020-21 

★★★★★ 

 Great to deal with and excellent screen, looks better in the flesh.

Quick delivery.

Thanks all 

Greg Whelan.

Left by 28/7/21 - Greg Whelan

PUIG Downforce Side Spoilers Ducati Panigale 1299 / S 2015-17                                     

5 Stars

I received outstanding service from the Team at Motorcycle Performance Store.

Their customer interaction is friendly, fast and accurate.

It was a pleasure doing business with them.

A truly professional organisation, well done to all of you!

Sean Smith - South Africa

 

Left by 17/7/21 - Sean Smith via Google Reviews

PUIG Racing Screen Suzuki GSXR 1300 Hayabusa 2008-17      

5 Stars

Great customer service!

I placed an order for a few bits and pieces for my bike.

Unfortunately due to COVID the parts were unavailable as they are made to order and the manufacturer has a shortfall of materials and there would have been a very long delay in receiving my order.

I received a call explaining everything and offering a refund.

They'd even gone as far as try to source alternative parts for me.

Rakesh Loi                       

Left by 14/7/21 - Rakesh Loi via Google reviews

Puig New Generation Sport Screen - Suzuki GSX-S 750 2017-21      

Ordered a screen for my GSXS750.

Just wanted to say great service and speedy delivery and others could learn a lot from you.

Will use you again for sure!

Cheers Simon                        

Left by 30/6/21 - Simon Dick

5 Stars

Called in the shop today, we where met with a professional & friendly welcome.

Found plenty of top quality products & the guys went above & beyond to sort us out with what we wanted.

Cheers guys

Phillip

Left by 25/6/21 - Phillip Gibbons via Google Reviews

Custom Acces Semi Fairing Dark Knight - Kawasaki Vulcan S 2015-21 - CUP0012F                                     

Hi James

The Custom Acces - Semi Fairing Dark Knight i recently ordered was delivered to NZ well packed and quick!

It’s a great fit easy in stall and looks great.

Your service was fab and i will recommend and order for your store again

Cheers from Cal in New Zealand

Left by 19/6/21 - Cal Worthington

PUIG Racing Screen - KAWASAKI Ninja H2 SX / SX SE 2018-21

★★★★★ - Great quality, as always from puig.

Fits well, no overhangs or mismatches with the OEM parts.

Very pleased.

Fantastic service from the guys at Motorcycle Performance Store.

Very helpful - Will be giving them more business in future. 

Steve Gillespie.

Left by 11/6/21 - Steve Gillespie via Google Reviews

Thanks so much Tom 

 I used PayPal and it worked perfect , thanks again so impressed with the service , well done you . 

Excited about my windscreen now !  
 

Kind regards

Eamonn Grey

Left by 9/6/21 - Eamonn Grey

PUIG New Generation Touring Screen - Triumph Tiger 800 2011-17                                     

5 Stars

Wasn't in stock when I ordered it but I was informed straight away when to expect the screen.

Came , fitted , well chuffed.

Cheers guys.

Kim Smith

Left by 19/5/21 - Kim Smith vis Google reviews

PUIG Gen 3 Racing Levers (Pair) - Short 

★★★★★ - Excellent communication from Steve and James all the way through the purchase process as there was a wait on parts ordered.

As soon as the parts were in stock they were dispatched and I received them the next day.

Excellent work guys thanks. 

By Joe Talbot.

Left by 13/5/21 - Joe Talbot.

PUIG Touring Screen - SUZUKI DL1050 (XT) V-Strom 2020-21

★★★★★ - Fast and efficient service!

The Puig screen fits perfectly and is a great improvement over the original on long or fast trips.

Jon Bradley

Left by 5/5/21 - Jon Bradley via Google reviews

  • PUIG Engine Guards - BMW R NINE T 2014-20                                     
  • PUIG Rear Hugger BMW R NINE T 2014-20                                     

Brilliant service,was going to be a delay so they sent me a more expensive part at no cost to myself.

Also managed to get the parts to me before the bike arrived and pointed me in the direction of a helpful install video on their youtube channel .

Would definitely use again.

Alister Russell

Left by 5/5/21 - Alister Russell

PUIG Racing Screen - BMW F850GS (Adventure) 2018-21          

5 Stars

I recently purchased a Puig screen for my BMW F850GS from Motorcycle Performance Store.

I found Tom extremely helpful in the process of purchasing my item.

He checked and confirmed the correct item to fit my model of motorcycle as well as the stock availability.

Very professional and efficient service and quick to respond to emails.

I will definitely use this company again for further purchases and highly recommend them.

Warren Matthews                   

Left by 4/5/21 - Warren Matthews via Google Reviews

PUIG Rear Hugger - BMW F750GS 2018-21       

Great shop, next day delivery.

Good price and bike looks amazing.

Thank you

Veronika Krmickova                        

Left by  24/4/21 - Veronika Krmickova      

PUIG New Generation TOURING Screen Yamaha MT-07 2014-17                                     

Where did you find us: Existing Client

If other: Found you on the internet after searching for a screen for my bike.

Why choose us: Excellent site, couldn't have found what i needed any easier.

Don Oakenshield
 

Left by 22/4/21 - Don Oakenshield

IXIL Hexoval Xtrem INOX Silencer - HYOSUNG AQUILA GV 650 2006-14    

Nice can fitted perfectly which is amazing considering my bike is rather uncommon.

The chaps were very helpful and polite A++.

Thanks will be back if I need more.

Nicholas Smerdon                              

Left by 21/4/21 - Nicholas Smerdon      

PUIG Racing Screen Ducati Multistrada 1200 2015-18                                     

PUIG HI-TECH 1 Black / Silver Rear View Mirrors Pair - Various Fitments                                     

James & the team at motorcycle performance store.

Thank you for your outstanding service, prompt delivery & ease of communication. 

John McRae

Left by 20/4/21 - John McRae

PUIG New Generation Touring Screen Kawasaki Versys 650 2015-21    

PUIG 90 degree Race Valves for Tubeless Tyres - Pack of 2 Valves                                                                     

5 stars

Great service,

Friendly helpful advice and great patience with a total novice like me.

Will use again.

Chris Payne

Left by 15/4/21 - Christopher Payne via Google Reviews

Puig Touring Screen Honda CRF1100L Africa Twin Adventure Sports 2020

Fantastic service.

Ordered Saturday arrived Wednesday morning fits perfectly thanks  👍

Brent Scriven

Left by 14/4/21 - Brent Scriven

Keihen / Mikinu parts

Thanks for the reply.

Fair play, even though you can't supply them I couldn't ask for a more helpful response!

As soon as things are opening back I need to come visit the shop there with you guys. 

Thanks guys 👍

Kyle

Left by 12/4/21 - Kyle Palmer

Termignoni T800 UpMap + Cable - Ducati Streetfighter V4 / S 2020 - T800                                     

5 Stars

Parts ordered on the Thursday morning, delivered on Friday afternoon, on the bike on Saturday!

Can’t fault the service.

Charles Cox

Left by 2/4/21 - Charles Cox via Google Reviews

★★★★★ - Great products and standard great service from MPS.

Don’t waste time going elsewhere.

Thanks to Steve and the team. 

By Dan Hoskin.

Left by 31/3/21 - Dan Hoskin

PUIG Rear Hugger APRILIA SHIVER 900 2017-21                      

Looks good when fitted and keeps the weather off the back end.

Fiddly to fit but worth it.

Good commuication from tihs site too.

Keith Langridge                        

Left by 29/3/21 - Keith Langridge            

PUIG Touring Plus Screen with Visor - BMW F750GS 2018-21                     

Awesome product but more importantly what an outstanding company!

Your customer service is what all other companies should aspire to.

Many thanks

Simon Stenning                        

Left by 25/3/21 - Simon Stenning            

PUIG Rear Hugger - Suzuki Gladius SFV650 2009-16                                     

Good seller and good product, would definitely use again.

Mark Poole

Left by 24/3/21 - Mark Poole via Google Reviews

PUIG Hand Guards - BMW R1200R 2015-18          

Where did you find us: Google

If other: N/A

Why choose us: Easy hassle free transaction, could not be easier getting parts from your company.

Thank you

John Taggart
                          

Left by 23/3/21 - John Taggart

PUIG Windshield Bat Universal Screen- Indian Scout / Bobber 2015-21                        

Excellent service good communication from the seller.

First class windshield.

Very impressed

Carol Brown                        

Left by 18/3/21 - Carol Brown        

PUIG Rear Hugger - Suzuki SV650 (X) 2016-21      

Quality product & Fantastic service!

Would highly recommend.

Kept informed all the way through from purchase to delivery.

Will be shopping here again in the future.

Cheers all.          

William Riley                           

Left by 18/3/21 - William Riley  

PUIG Hand Guards - Ducati Scrambler 800 2015-21

Great service from MPS.

They made sure I got the right guards for my Scrambler.

The guards were a very easy fit and look great.

Thank you     

Phil Balderstone                                        

Left by 15/3/21 - Phil Balderstone  

PUIG New Generation Screen Triumph Tiger 800 2011-14                                     

Screen received today.

Very Impressed.

Thank you very much.

Jerry Amos

Left by 11/3/21 - Jerry Amos

PUIG Touring Screen - HONDA NC750 X 2016-20

PUIG Extender Visor - CLIP-ON   

5 Stars

Bought a Puig touring screen and visor for my Honda NC750X.

Nothing was too much trouble fore these guys, who meticulously checked for the right model number and even emailed photos of the different colour options.

Fitted beautifully and performing well so thanks for spot on advice and great service.

Tony Waghorn

                                                                                                                                     

Left by 11/3/21 - Tony Waghorn via Google Reviews

PUIG Rear Hugger - Triumph Tiger 1200 Explorer (All Versions) 2016-20                                     

Bought rear hugger of these guys and couldn't be happier.

They phoned me to say none in stock but had one with small scratch if I wanted it for a small discount.

Recieved the hugger a day earlier than expect (bonus).

And had to hunt for scratch as the guys had already touched it in.

Such nice people to talk too really glad I bought the item and will be back for more.

Thanks guys

Michael Clark

Left by 5/3/21 - Michael Clark

PUIG New Generation Screen Sport Honda CB500 F 2016-20  

Just a quick thank you for the great service as always. 

Keep up the good work!

Kind regards

Dean Hoadley 

                                  

Left by 5/3/21 - Dean Hoadley

PUIG New Generation Sport Screen Ducati Monster 1200 (R / S) 2014-21             

Had this wind screen on my last Monster, looks great, knocks some of the wind blast off your chest for a more comfortable ride.

Pleasure doing business with MPS, saved to my favorites.

Have a great ride!

Lloyd Drake

Left by 4/3/21 - Lloyd Drake

PUIG PRO Frame Sliders Suzuki GSX-S 750 2017-20  

Puig Brake / Clutch Fluid Tank Cover    

PUIG Racing Levers / Gen 3 - Blue Adjusters / Black Lever / Blue Extendable    

PUIG Mirrors - F1.1 Black / Silver - Various Fitments                                                                                                                                       

 

Hi Guys, 

Just wanted to say many thanks for sending through the missing spring for the brake lever. 

Phoned Thursday afternoon and arrived in the post on Friday. Can't ask for much better service than that!

The website has been easy to use and customer service second to none. 

There aren't many places I know that if they're busy and engaged when you call THEY phone YOU back when they're free asking if they can help. 

Many thanks again, much appreciated. 

Kind regards, 

Chris. 

Left by 27/2/21 - Chris Kemp

Hi Team,

Received my order this week.

Wanted to drop a message to say thank you for your first class customer service, from initial enquiry to order. 

I cannot fault the service I received.

Even during the pandemic delivery was promt, I will definitely be a returning customer in the future.

If you want me to leave customer feedback on any of your social media platforms I would be more than happy to support and help promote your business.

Thanks again

James

Left by 26/2/21 - James Millar

5 Stars

Ordered a mivv exhaust for my motorcycle.

Unfortunately there was a delay on the the manufacturer's delivery.

Motorcycle performance guys weres helpfull and kept me well informed on the progress of the order.

Cannot fault them as as soon as it was delivered to them i got it the next day.

Excellent service

Gary Garner

 

Left by 23/2/21 - Gary Garner via Google Reviews

PUIG MIrrors - TRACKER Bar End Mirrors in Black / Silver - Various models      

Bought puig tracker bar end mirrors for my aprilia tuono v4 factory.

Very happy with the product also the customer service is amazing as they helped me out before i purchased them.

Kudos for a cracking service

Stuart Hughes

Left by 22/2/21 - Stuart Hughes

PUIG New Generation Sport Screen - KTM SUPERDUKE R 1290 2020-21                                     

5 Stars

Great Service, screen arrived on date stated and well packed, just need to fit it now :-)

Paul Mead

Left by 20/2/21 - Paul Mead via Google Reviews

PUIG PRO Frame Sliders Kawasaki Z1000SX 2017-19                  

5 Stars

Excellent service.

Would certainly use them again and recommend them to anyone without doubt.

Adrian Tadman                

Left by 18/2/21 - Adrian Tadman             

Puig Rear Hugger - BMW R1250 R 2019-21        

Excellent service from this company, first time used will definitely shop for parts again .

Well satisfied customer.

Colin Williams                            

Left by 15/2/21 - Colin Williams       

IXIL Hyperlow Dual Exit Silencer HONDA CBR600F 2011-13      

Many thanks for my order.

Great doing business with you.

Many thanks.

Elaine
                              

Left by 22/1/20 - Elaine Lester

PUIG Touring Screen - KTM 1290 SUPERDUKE GT 2019-20                                     

5 Stars

Bought a new windscreen for my bike from these guys.

Was having trouble fitting it - they were super helpful and helped sort it out.

Great service!

Assim Javaid

Left by 21/1/21 - Assim Javaid via Google Reviews

5 Stars  

Just like to commend the team at the Store.

Ordered a Puig screen for my Streefighter V4.

Within 24hrs i had an telephone call from them with an update on the order with a clear expectation of the delivery date.

Arrived when expected and looks great on the bike.

Nice to see that qualty audits are being done when it arrives with them.

Great quality product, great service, will definitely recommend to my friends.

Tony Howson

Left by 10/2/21 - Tony Howson

Puig Rear Hugger - Honda Africa Twin CRF1100L (Adventure Sports) 2020                                     

This was the first time I had used the Motorcycle Performance Store who provided an excellent fast service.

The Puig rear hugger arrived very quickly and I was kept up to date at all stages with the tracking information provided.

The item was very well packed and in a nice sturdy box (unlike some of the stuff that arrives from Amazon).

The rear hugger was a perfect fit, really simple to install and looks great on my Africa Twin.

Double thumbs up to the team at the Motor Performance Store a well deserved 5*'s.

Would happily purchase from them again.

Darren Hill

Left by 8/1/21 - Darren Hill via Google Reviews

DNA AIR FILTER HONDA NT 700 DEAUVILLE 2006-11                                     

Hi, I just wanted to say thank you.

My DNA filter turned up when promised, even though I had to wait a few weeks,

it looks good,and fitted well , I haven’t tried it yet, but I have no doubt it will be just fine,

Thanks again, for the good service.

Happy new year. Cheers. 😎🏍

Left by 7/1/21 - Robert Hallas

Big thanks🤝

Aprilia buig products arrived today I am really pleased definitely ordering from you again👌.

Merry Christmas🎅

Matti Penttinen - Finland

Left by 9/12/20 - Matti Penttinen

IXIL Dual Black Underseat Slip on Silencers - KTM Duke 125 / 200 2011-16

Hi Motorcycle Performance Store.

The item I ordered has just arrived safely. 

Thank You.

Also, if there is anything else I want, I will order it from you, so thank you at that time!

Masao Igarashi - Japan

                                    

Left by 12/12/20 - Igarashi Masao

Dear Steve

Thank you very much for the update. 

I am very impressed by the standard of your service and will certainly recommend your store to my friends. 

Thanks and wish you very happy and healthy holidays. 

Michael - Israel

 

Left by 23/12/20 - Michael Racah

PUIG New Generation Sport Screen Yamaha MT-07 2018-20                                     

Really friendly, helpful and efficient service.

Placed order Monday morning, took delivery Tuesday afternoon.

Highly recommended.

David Dainty

Left by 16/12/20 - David Dainty

Termignoni Conical Titanium Silencer MV Agusta Dragster 800 2012-19                

Great service thanks James.

I highly recommend this shop

Nigel McMullan                    

Left by 10/12/20 - Nigel McMullan

Termignoni Conical Titanium Silencer MV Agusta Dragster 800 2012-19                

Great service thanks James.

I highly recommend this shop

Nigel McMullan                    

Left by 10/12/20 - Nigel McMullan

5 Stars

I’ve bought Mivv exhaust for my Suzuki Gsr600.

James supported me whole time.

Whenever I asked a question about the order, he responded quickly and did his best.

Highly recommend.

Thanks a lot.

Sercan

Left by 3/12/20 - Sercan Çıta via Google Reviews

Puig Racing Screen Honda CBR500R 2019-20                                     

5 Stars

Bought a PUIG racing screen for my CBR500R.

It wasn't in-stock initially but was informed it would be the next week and was shipped out really quickly.

Would recommend this site if you need accessories for your motorbike, as it has a database for all types and compatible modifications.

Will use again.

Tiernan Dillon - County Louth

Left by 10/11/20 - Tiernan Dillon via Google Reviews

PUIG New Generation Racing Screen Yamaha MT-09 Tracer / GT 2018-20                                     

Brilliant service. 

Fast delivery and great product.

Perfect fit. 

Thank you very much

Pascal Hagge - Cyprus

Left by 31/10/20 - Pascal Hagge

5 Stars

Great service as always from James and the team.

Ordered slip on exhaust and air filter on Friday arrived on Monday.

Nigel Roberts

Left by 31/10/20 - Nigel Roberts via Google Reviews

PUIG Touring Screen Triumph Tiger Explorer XC / XR / XRX / XRT 2016-17                                     

I ordered a Puig touring screen for my 2016 tiger explorer.

Unfortunately it was cracked on delivery during transit.

It’s a long way to Western Australia I guess.

I emailed the guys with photos and details.

Really great service ( I thought I would have problems) Steve and James ordered me a replacement and it was delivered in a couple of weeks.

Thanks guys very much appreciated.

By the way the screen is great.

A huge improvement on the original.

Kevin Nesbitt - Australia

Left by 30/10/20 - Kevin Nesbitt via Reviews

Puig Touring Screen - BMW F900 XR 2020      

5 Stars

Great people to do business with: friendly, knowledgeable & efficient- they couldn’t be more helpful or competitive!

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED - AS ARNIE SAID: “I’LL BE BACK “!

Alan Blythe

                              

Left by 28/10/20 - Alan Blythe via Google Reviews

PUIG Rear Hugger - Triumph Tiger 1200 Explorer (All Versions) 2016-20                                     

5 Stars

Excellent service, quickly delivered.

Fits perfectly without any complaints

Carl Horsfall

Left by 24/10/20 - Carl Horsfall via Google Reviews

Puig Touring Plus Screen - YAMAHA TENERE 700 ( XTZ-690 ) 2019-20                                     

5 Stars

Everything ok with my purchase, great comunication with the staff!

Paolo Pali Calligaris - Slovenia

Left by 22/10/2 - Paolo Pali Calligaris via Google Reviews

Puig Sport Screen - BMW F900 XR 2020                                     

5 Stars

Great customer service, ordered a Puig sports screen and was telephoned to explain that there would be a short delay on delivery ( they didn't need to do it)

And suure enough came when they said.

Really pleased with screen and impressed with customer care !

Mike Pritchard

Left by 22/10/20 - Mike Pritchard via Google Reviews

PUIG New Generation Racing Screen Yamaha MT-09 Tracer / GT 2018-20                                     

5 Stars

Excellent service.

Manufacturer had some problems in production and there would have been a significant delay on my order.

They contact me and suggested the same product but different colour, sending self taken pictures.

Becasue of these I ordered that different colour product.

Greetings from Finland.

Jari Vuorinen - Finland

Left by 20/10/20 - Jari Vuorinen via Google Reviews

PUIG Touring Screen – KTM 1290 Super Adventure (T) 2015-18                                     

5 Stars

Received good advice regarding a Puig replacement screen for my 1290 SA.

Screen arrived on time and was well protected in the mail order packaging.

More than happy to recommend these guys and use their services again.

 

David Shepherd

Left by 8/10/20 - David Shepherd via Google Reviews

PUIG New Generation Touring Screen Ducati Diavel 1260 / S 2019-20                                     

Received my Puig touring screen for my Diavel1260 and fitted it immediately.

Looks really good.

Very pleased with your service in these difficult times.

Thanks

David Hogg

Left by 7/10/20 - David Hogg

PUIG Extender Visor - CLIP-ON, 3 SIZES

Ordered from BC, Canada. MPS was quick to ship and order arrived quickly via mail.

Have only had a chance to try Puig clip-on visor in several positions briefly, but with a little tweaking on some longer rides I can tell this will be an excellent and highly satisfactory accessory to reduce buffeting.

Excellent service MPS!

Bruce McMechan - Canada

Left by 7/10/20 - Bruce McMechan

PUIG Extender Visor - CLIP-ON, 3 SIZES        

Steve was receptive to fitting a deflector to the screen of my motorcycle to trial.

This enabled me to select the most suitable size.

He was proactive and it demonstrates the benefits of calling into the shop at times

Adrian Brooks

Left by 6/10/20 - Adrian Brooks

PUIG Racing Levers (Pair) - Long Folding in various colours            

5 Stars

Steve and James are always extremely pleasant to deal with.

First class service, always helpful and friendly.

Items arrive when expected, always provide updates if there are any issues.

Absolutley recommend these guys!

Chris Grimes

Left by 2/10/20 - Chris Grimes via Google Reviews

Puig Sport Footpegs - BMW S1000RR

Just wanted to thank the people at the Motorcycle Performance Store for their great service.

The footpegs were not in stock when i placed the order but I was contacted and told about the situation and kept updated until eventual delivery.

William Brown

Left by 2/10/20 - William Brown

PUIG New Gen Sport Screen Triumph Street Triple (R/RS) 2017-20  

Easy to fit (make sure you fit the protective spacer between the screen and bike fairing) and looks superb.

Moves airflow up to around helmet but no buffeting so very comfortable riding on Street Triple.

Excellent service on packaging and delivery time from Motorcycle Performance

Laurence Blade

Left by 1/10/20 - Laurence Blade

 Termignoni D193 Silencer - Ducati Multistrada 1260 ( S & Pikes Peak) 2018-20                                     

Hi Steve,

Exhaust literally just arrived.

Absolutely first-class service, thank you very much.

Many thanks

Peter

Left by 30/9/20 - Peter Dinsdale

PUIG Rear Hugger - BMW F850GS / Adventure 2018-20                

Order and delivery excellent , looks good , had to enquire about installation and found a Video which made it simple , took about 35/40 mins to do.

Customer service brilliant , this is my go to shop in future

 

PUIG Extender Visor - CLIP-ON, 3 SIZES

Excellent service , love this place and the products provided.

Super quick delivery and available with info if I need assistance

 

William Van Lierop

Left by 22/9/20 - William Van Lierop

5 Stars

Steve was fantastic as I had a slight issue with the instructions for the hugger.

He gave me a call and helped to explain the shrouds that came with the hugger.

Thanks Steve for your input

Brian Henderson

Left by 19/9/20 - Brian Henderson via Google Reviews

Hi Steve

Package arrived this afternoon here in Vancouver Island.  

Brilliantly packed and I am well pleased and fitting over the weekend!

Thanks for a great service

Kind Regards

Laurie - Vancouver

Left by 19/9/20 - Laurence Blade

PUIG Touring Screen – KTM 1290 Super Adventure R/S 2017-20                                     

Thanks a lot for great service I will for sure buy more from your firm

Best regards Björgvin - Iceland

Left by 15/9/20 - Bjorgvin Bjorgvinsson

5 Stars

I needed to order a part for my Bike, but was not sure which one i needed.

I phoned up and I was given help and everything was sorted.

Part turned up early and was just what I wanted.

Great service and advice

 

Stephen Ricketts

Left by 12/9/20 - Stephen Ricketts via Google Reviews

PUIG Racing Levers (Pair) - Short in various colours - 2020 Yamaha Tenere 700                                     

Fast order processing.

And good information about the status of my item.

Fast delivery.

Lasse Pedersen - Denmark

Left by 11/9/20 - Lasse Pedersen

5 Stars

Fantastic company, first class Comunications, and a stunning easy to fit product.

Will deffo use again .... brilliant

Mark Sansome

Left by 9/9/20 - Mark Sansome via Google Reviews

IXRACE M2 Black Silencer - KTM 790 Adventure / R 2019-20                                     

Steve,

Just received the exhaust.

Thank you for smooth deal and fast shipping.

👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Mike Tybus - USA

Left by 9/9/20 - Mike Tybus

A new Product Review has been submitted for PUIG Touring Screen Ducati Multistrada 1260 2018-20 

★★★★★ - Top quality product delivered by a top quality team.

Would not hesitate to recommend Motorcycle Performance Store to supply any of their products, great to deal with!! 

By Nigel Feeney.

Left by 9/9/20 - Nigel Feeney

Fantastic customer service

David Kelly - County Kilkenny

 

Left by 8/9/20 - David Kelly

5 Stars

Excellent service and great communication!

Terry Maylin

Left by 31/8/20 - Terry Maylin via Google Reviews

5 Stars

Great service and friendly staff, a pleasure to deal with.

Lee Webb

Left by 28/8/20 - Lee Webb via Google Reviews

5 Stars

Excellent customer service.

Fast communication.

I'm happy I come back. 👍👍👍

Markus Hutzli - Switzerland

Left by 26/8/20 - Markus Hutzli via Google Reviews

5 Stars

Quick delivery and good communication.

Would be happy to deal with them again

Michael McDonnell - County Wexford

Left by 26/8/20 - Michael McDonnell

5 Stars

Quick Shipping, quick reaponse, got my silencer and love it.

Thanks

Salem Ahmed - UAE

Left by 24/8/20 - Salem Ahmed

5 Stars

I was kept informed at all times regarding delivery.

Package was in 100% condition.

Will defo recommend company and will use again.

À1 service.

Ian Rawlinson

Left by 24/8/20 - Ian Rawlinson

Showing: 1 to 100, of 399