Search by Year, Make & Model

Steve and James are really proud to have such fabulous customers who take the take time to write lovely comments.

It makes our day!

Thank you

 

Want to leave a Testimonial?

Login Register FREE!


Puig Single Swing Arm Fender - BMW F850GS / Adventure 2018-21                                     

5 Stars - Great service

Were able to get me a new product and kept me up-to-date with delivery.

Thanks very much

Derek Eadie

Left by 14/1/21 - Derek Eadie via Google Reviews

IRONHEAD Black Silencers Moto Guzzi V7 III 2017-21  

5 Stars

Bought an exhaust from these guys at 3pm, it arrived next day by 10am through DPD.

Fantastic service and great products.

Will pop in when I'm in the area.  

Ben Lines                            

Left by 13/1/22 - Ben Lines

PUIG Touring Screen - SUZUKI DL1050 (XT) V-Strom 2020-22 

★★★★★ - Great service & communication, really quick delivery.

Love the screen - easy to fit, much better protection than the original and no problem looking over it.

Definitely a worthwhile upgrade. 
 

Dave Dresner Barnes.

Left by 7/1/22 - Dave Dresner Barnes

Puig Touring Screen - Honda X-ADV 2017-20                                     

Good communication from company due to a delay from Puig.
Good price, Thanks.

Roger Yeldham

Left by 24/12/21 - Roger Yeldham via Google Reviews

PUIG New Generation Screen Sport Honda CB500 F 2016-21 

★★★★★  - Very helpful when I phoned up and next day delivery.

Excellent company to buy from. 


Catherine Robins.

Left by 21/12/21 - Catherine Robins

PUIG Gen 3 Racing Levers (Pair) - Long Folding - Gen 3        

5 Stars - Excellent customer service.
I would strongly recommnend you give them a go.

David Shute                       

Left by 21/12/21 - David Shute via Google Reviews

PUIG V-Tech Line Touring Screen - Yamaha N-MAX 125 2021        

5 Stars - Excellent service.

I congratulate you for your dedication to the client.

I really recommend you.

Regards Daniel Suarez

                            

Left by 20/12/21 - Daniel Suarez via Google Reviews

PUIG Rear Hugger - Triumph Tiger 1200 Explorer (All Versions) 2016-20                                     

Hi Steve and James

I dont use either Facebook or Google so its a little difficult to leave a review.

However Just to say both my initial enquiry, the delivery and the help i needed to secure my purchase along with the pleasantness from the sales team was first class.

I would shop with you again.

Also to let you know the fender is fitted and all was well. 

Many Thanks

David Gebler

Left by 14/12/21 - David Gebler

Puig Touring Screen HONDA CMX500 REBEL (S) - 2017-21

★★★★★ - The screen is just the right size for my Rebel 500 and was very easy to fit, took about 20 minutes following the enclosed instructions.

Very well packed and arrived undamaged. 


By Graham Websdale.

Left by 14/12/21 - Graham Websdale

PUIG RAFALE Universal Screen Yamaha XJ6 2009-17                   

Not fitted to bike yet as it's a Christmas present.

But the delivery was spot on only took two day's and packaged ready well.

Thanks guys - Great service

Paul Johnson                        

Left by 13/12/21 - Paul Johnson        

PUIG Touring Screen Honda CB500 X 2016-21         

5 Stars

What I can say is that the windshield was very simple to fit (10mins) and that the kit was complete and the windshield was free from defects.

Excellent customer service throughout

Shaun Annandale                        

Left by 13/12/21 - Shaun Annandale        

PUIG Touring Screen BMW S1000XR 2020-21                                     

Love this item.

Grateful for the great attention from James and Steve

Left by 12/12/21 - Pablo A. Uauy

Termignoni T800+ UpMap Inc Cable - Ducati Panigale 959 2016 - 2019 

★★★★★ - Still pending to install the software. But I have to commend James from the store.

An absolute star, he assisted me on whats app with all my queries and questions no matter the time or day.

Furthermore he assisted me with a personal request when shipping my items.

Very very helpful and I cannot thank you enough.

Very professional service offered. I cannot wait to install the upmap. 


By Shahaad Kala - UAE

Left by 30/11/21 - Shahaad Kala

PUIG Sport Screen BMW S1000XR 2020-21        

PUIG Touring Screen BMW S1000XR 2020-21                                                                 

Love these items, grateful for the great attention from James and Steve

Regards

Pablo - Chile

Left by 29/11/21 - Pablo A. Uauy

 Puig Touring Screen HONDA CMX500 REBEL (S) - 2017-21 

Post Instalment

★★★★★ - Great product and so easy to install took me about 30mins.

Definitely takes off a lot of pressure of the upper chest, the additional wind on the helmet isn’t a problem although I will be investing in some decent earplugs.

I can’t recommend this company highly enough they have excellent staff (James in particular) and the communication is excellent.

I will definitely be using again 


By Christopher Blakemore.

Left by 25/11/21 - Christopher Blakemore via Google reviews

Puig Touring Screen HONDA CMX500 REBEL (S) - 2017-21                                     

5 Stars

First time I’ve dealt with this company it would get 10 stars if it were possible, from the very start of my enquiry until delivery today the service and communication was first class.

I highly recommend this company and James who I communicated with the most is a credit to the company, I think I’ll pay a personal visit as it is only 3/4 hour away . 👍👍

Christopher Blakemore

Left by 19/11/21 - Christopher Blakemore via Google reviews

PUIG Touring Screen BMW S1000XR 2020-21                                     

5 Stars

The item was out of stock when I ordered but these guys gave good communication on when it would be available.

It turned up exactly on time time.

Will have no problem using them again.

Simon Berrecloth

Left by 13/11/21 - Simon Berrecloth via Google reviews

PUIG Racing Screen Kawasaki Z1000 SX 2010-19                                  

PUIG Extender Visor - CLAMP-ON, 3 SIZES                                     

5 Stars

First class service.

When i contacted them they knew straight away what my order was and gave me up to date information.

Very Helpful and professional.

Will be ordering from them again.

Thank you - Steve Best

Left by 11/11/21 - Steve Best via Google reviews

DNA Performance Air Filter - Honda CB125R 2018-21                                     

5 Stars

Very helpful reasonably priced and prompt delivery.

Nice to be able to pick up the phone and order...

Richard Hutchison

 

Left by 10/11/21 - Richard Hutchison via Google reviews

PUIG Sport Screen BMW S1000XR 2020-21 

★★★★★ - Fantastic modification to the XR.

The screen is noticeably shorter but quieter as well.

Good quality product.

Excellent service, the team kept me updated on delivery. 

I wont hesitate to use them again. 


By Philip Manning.

Left by 10/11/21 - Philip Manning

PUIG Racing Screen BMW S1000 RR 2015-18                                     

Hi James, 

Just to say thank you & it was the easiest screen install, very impressed!!

Kind regards

Karen

Left by 6/11/21 - Karen O'Gorman

Puig Handguard Extensions - TRIUMPH TIGER 900 all models 2020-21                                     

5 Stars

Bought some Puig hand guards for my Tiger 900.

The guys at Motorcycle Performance Store were really on the ball and kept me informed of my order.

They rang me as soon as the order was placed to let me know they were currently out of stock and when they hoped to have them in.

Simon Fishlock

Left by 27/10/21 - Simon Fishlock via Google Reviews

 PUIG Gen 3 Racing Levers (Pair) - Short 

★★★★★ - It’s the first time I have bought anything from motorcycle performance store.

Communications were really good and the the levers are really well made and looks great.

Will definitely be visiting again in the future. 


By Paul Davies.

Left by 26/10/21 - Paul Davies

I bought my hand grips, hand guards and driver/passenger footpegs from this website.

I'm pleased to say they came quite quickly and were in perfect condition also the customer services on this site was really professional and friendly from the start.

Neil Francis

Left by 25/10/21 - Neil Francis

5 Stars

Good customer service and great products

Michael Jackson - Regular Customer

Left by 20/10/21 - Michael Jackson

 PUIG New Generation Sport Screen - KTM SUPERDUKE R 1290 2020-21 

★★★★★ - Looks really well on the Duke 1290 R and was easy to fit.

Service from the guys was fantastic, called me to let me know there was a short delay in delivery, then messaged me to say it was in stock and being sent straight out. 


By Martin Dew.

Left by 14/10/21 - Martin Dew

IXIL IXRACE M2 Black Silencer - Kawasaki Z900 2017-19      

Great weight saving and very easy to fit. Looks awesome in my eyes.

Excellent service from Motorcycle Performance Store.

Keith Murray 

                          

Left by 7/10/21 - Keith Murray

PUIG Touring Screen Honda CB500 X 2016-21

PUIG Extender Visor - CLAMP-ON             

★★★★★ - What a difference the Puig screen and Visor smoked have made.

Steve and Tom make out they are lifetime friends as they are so friendly and helpful in advising me on purchasing for my Honda CB500x.

This was like service 40 years ago so impressive.

So impressed, thank you both.

Regards Larry

Left by 23/9/21 - Larry Oconner

Screw On Screen Fitting Kit Puig Part Number PG6271N. Extender Visor - MPS                                     

5 Stars

The person on the other end of the phone Tom was very helpful, and the parts arrived as promised.

Very pleased with it and it works well.

Ian Brushneen

Left by 24/9/21 Ian Brushneen via Google Reviews

Ixrace M2 Black Twin Silencers - Indian FTR 1200 / S 2018-21                                     

Ordered a new exhaust was shipped same day.

I fitted within 26 hours of placing the order.

Very helpful service when I called.

Exhaust sounds much better than stock and more aligned with how the bike should sound and look.

Marc Waterman

Left by 26/9/21 - Marc Waterman

A new Product Review has been submitted for Termignoni T800 UpMap + Cable - Ducati Panigale V2 2020-21 

★★★★★ - Top class assistance throughout and went the extra mile to help with the upload of the software.

The upmap has made a huge difference to my bike and I highly recommend it. 


By Gavin Brown.

Left by 24/8/21 - Gavin Brown

PUIG Gen 3 Racing Levers (Pair) - Long Folding

★★★★★ - Excellent customer service always keeping me updated on order progress.

Great quality.

Would definitely recommend.

Stephen Manfield

Left by 22/9/21 - Stephen Manfield

★★★☆☆ - Bought a db killer (baffle) which was lost (I blame my wife) and had to buy another.

Rang on Saturday, called back, confirmed on Monday, on the bike Wednesday.

Good people to deal with 

By Rory Davies.

Left by 12/8/21 - Rory Davies.

 PUIG New Generation Touring Screen Yamaha MT-07 2021 

★★★★★ - Fast as hell shipping.

Installed in about five minutes. World of difference.

Great company to do business with. 

By Jacob Hay in USA

Left by 8/8/21 - Jacob Hay via Google Reviews

MiVV GP Carbon Silencer - YAMAHA YZF 600 R6 2003-05 

★★★★★ - Absolutely superb service.

Had an issue with mivv I ordered down to stock issues but Tom phoned me solved the issue.

I got the can I originally wanted and was here the next day can’t beat that for service 

Brian Mcclinton.

Left by 5/8/21 - Brian Mcclinton via Google Reviews

PUIG New Generation Sport Screen Yamaha MT-07 2021

★★★★★ - Fantastic screen and fantastic service!

James was extremely helpful from initial enquiry about the products release date right through to the day I fitted it to the bike.

The product itself is excellent, there is a marked difference in wind at high speeds and pressure is much less on the chest even without tucking.

It looks excellent when fitted to the bike and really rounds off the front of the bike and the new headlight.

Give these guys your custom, well deserved!

Mark Torlay

Left by 3/8/21 - Mark Torlay via Google Reviews

PUIG Touring Screen BMW S1000XR 2020-21                                     

Ordered a touring screen for my BMW S1000 XR.

Unfortunately the item I ordered wasn't in stock but was called and offered an alternative and then sent pictures of the screen to make sure I'd be happy with it.

Arrived next day.

Very good service in my opinion and I will certainly buy from this company again

Nik Hill

Left by 2/8/21 - Nik Hill

PUIG Heritage Levers - Yamaha XV950 / Racer / R 2014-21 

★★★★★ - Bought these levers as the stock items did not have adjusters to shorten their span.

The overall appearance is "classy", and the quality is very good.

I was assured that the products would be compatible with my bike, and fitting took no time at all.

I would certainly recommend these levers, and also this company, who went out of their way in advising and maintaining contact throughout from start to finish. 

By ANTON WILLIAMSON.

Left by 2/8/21 - Anton Williamson

 PUIG Touring Screen - KTM SUPERDUKE R 1290 2020-21 

★★★★★ 

 Great to deal with and excellent screen, looks better in the flesh.

Quick delivery.

Thanks all 

Greg Whelan.

Left by 28/7/21 - Greg Whelan

PUIG Downforce Side Spoilers Ducati Panigale 1299 / S 2015-17                                     

5 Stars

I received outstanding service from the Team at Motorcycle Performance Store.

Their customer interaction is friendly, fast and accurate.

It was a pleasure doing business with them.

A truly professional organisation, well done to all of you!

Sean Smith - South Africa

 

Left by 17/7/21 - Sean Smith via Google Reviews

PUIG Racing Screen Suzuki GSXR 1300 Hayabusa 2008-17      

5 Stars

Great customer service!

I placed an order for a few bits and pieces for my bike.

Unfortunately due to COVID the parts were unavailable as they are made to order and the manufacturer has a shortfall of materials and there would have been a very long delay in receiving my order.

I received a call explaining everything and offering a refund.

They'd even gone as far as try to source alternative parts for me.

Rakesh Loi                       

Left by 14/7/21 - Rakesh Loi via Google reviews

Puig New Generation Sport Screen - Suzuki GSX-S 750 2017-21      

Ordered a screen for my GSXS750.

Just wanted to say great service and speedy delivery and others could learn a lot from you.

Will use you again for sure!

Cheers Simon                        

Left by 30/6/21 - Simon Dick

5 Stars

Called in the shop today, we where met with a professional & friendly welcome.

Found plenty of top quality products & the guys went above & beyond to sort us out with what we wanted.

Cheers guys

Phillip

Left by 25/6/21 - Phillip Gibbons via Google Reviews

Custom Acces Semi Fairing Dark Knight - Kawasaki Vulcan S 2015-21 - CUP0012F                                     

Hi James

The Custom Acces - Semi Fairing Dark Knight i recently ordered was delivered to NZ well packed and quick!

It’s a great fit easy in stall and looks great.

Your service was fab and i will recommend and order for your store again

Cheers from Cal in New Zealand

Left by 19/6/21 - Cal Worthington

PUIG Racing Screen - KAWASAKI Ninja H2 SX / SX SE 2018-21

★★★★★ - Great quality, as always from puig.

Fits well, no overhangs or mismatches with the OEM parts.

Very pleased.

Fantastic service from the guys at Motorcycle Performance Store.

Very helpful - Will be giving them more business in future. 

Steve Gillespie.

Left by 11/6/21 - Steve Gillespie via Google Reviews

Thanks so much Tom 

 I used PayPal and it worked perfect , thanks again so impressed with the service , well done you . 

Excited about my windscreen now !  
 

Kind regards

Eamonn Grey

Left by 9/6/21 - Eamonn Grey

PUIG New Generation Touring Screen - Triumph Tiger 800 2011-17                                     

5 Stars

Wasn't in stock when I ordered it but I was informed straight away when to expect the screen.

Came , fitted , well chuffed.

Cheers guys.

Kim Smith

Left by 19/5/21 - Kim Smith vis Google reviews

PUIG Gen 3 Racing Levers (Pair) - Short 

★★★★★ - Excellent communication from Steve and James all the way through the purchase process as there was a wait on parts ordered.

As soon as the parts were in stock they were dispatched and I received them the next day.

Excellent work guys thanks. 

By Joe Talbot.

Left by 13/5/21 - Joe Talbot.

PUIG Touring Screen - SUZUKI DL1050 (XT) V-Strom 2020-21

★★★★★ - Fast and efficient service!

The Puig screen fits perfectly and is a great improvement over the original on long or fast trips.

Jon Bradley

Left by 5/5/21 - Jon Bradley via Google reviews

  • PUIG Engine Guards - BMW R NINE T 2014-20                                     
  • PUIG Rear Hugger BMW R NINE T 2014-20                                     

Brilliant service,was going to be a delay so they sent me a more expensive part at no cost to myself.

Also managed to get the parts to me before the bike arrived and pointed me in the direction of a helpful install video on their youtube channel .

Would definitely use again.

Alister Russell

Left by 5/5/21 - Alister Russell

PUIG Racing Screen - BMW F850GS (Adventure) 2018-21          

5 Stars

I recently purchased a Puig screen for my BMW F850GS from Motorcycle Performance Store.

I found Tom extremely helpful in the process of purchasing my item.

He checked and confirmed the correct item to fit my model of motorcycle as well as the stock availability.

Very professional and efficient service and quick to respond to emails.

I will definitely use this company again for further purchases and highly recommend them.

Warren Matthews                   

Left by 4/5/21 - Warren Matthews via Google Reviews

PUIG Rear Hugger - BMW F750GS 2018-21       

Great shop, next day delivery.

Good price and bike looks amazing.

Thank you

Veronika Krmickova                        

Left by  24/4/21 - Veronika Krmickova      

PUIG New Generation TOURING Screen Yamaha MT-07 2014-17                                     

Where did you find us: Existing Client

If other: Found you on the internet after searching for a screen for my bike.

Why choose us: Excellent site, couldn't have found what i needed any easier.

Don Oakenshield
 

Left by 22/4/21 - Don Oakenshield

IXIL Hexoval Xtrem INOX Silencer - HYOSUNG AQUILA GV 650 2006-14    

Nice can fitted perfectly which is amazing considering my bike is rather uncommon.

The chaps were very helpful and polite A++.

Thanks will be back if I need more.

Nicholas Smerdon                              

Left by 21/4/21 - Nicholas Smerdon      

PUIG Racing Screen Ducati Multistrada 1200 2015-18                                     

PUIG HI-TECH 1 Black / Silver Rear View Mirrors Pair - Various Fitments                                     

James & the team at motorcycle performance store.

Thank you for your outstanding service, prompt delivery & ease of communication. 

John McRae

Left by 20/4/21 - John McRae

PUIG New Generation Touring Screen Kawasaki Versys 650 2015-21    

PUIG 90 degree Race Valves for Tubeless Tyres - Pack of 2 Valves                                                                     

5 stars

Great service,

Friendly helpful advice and great patience with a total novice like me.

Will use again.

Chris Payne

Left by 15/4/21 - Christopher Payne via Google Reviews

Puig Touring Screen Honda CRF1100L Africa Twin Adventure Sports 2020

Fantastic service.

Ordered Saturday arrived Wednesday morning fits perfectly thanks  👍

Brent Scriven

Left by 14/4/21 - Brent Scriven

Keihen / Mikinu parts

Thanks for the reply.

Fair play, even though you can't supply them I couldn't ask for a more helpful response!

As soon as things are opening back I need to come visit the shop there with you guys. 

Thanks guys 👍

Kyle

Left by 12/4/21 - Kyle Palmer

Termignoni T800 UpMap + Cable - Ducati Streetfighter V4 / S 2020 - T800                                     

5 Stars

Parts ordered on the Thursday morning, delivered on Friday afternoon, on the bike on Saturday!

Can’t fault the service.

Charles Cox

Left by 2/4/21 - Charles Cox via Google Reviews

★★★★★ - Great products and standard great service from MPS.

Don’t waste time going elsewhere.

Thanks to Steve and the team. 

By Dan Hoskin.

Left by 31/3/21 - Dan Hoskin

PUIG Rear Hugger APRILIA SHIVER 900 2017-21                      

Looks good when fitted and keeps the weather off the back end.

Fiddly to fit but worth it.

Good commuication from tihs site too.

Keith Langridge                        

Left by 29/3/21 - Keith Langridge            

PUIG Touring Plus Screen with Visor - BMW F750GS 2018-21                     

Awesome product but more importantly what an outstanding company!

Your customer service is what all other companies should aspire to.

Many thanks

Simon Stenning                        

Left by 25/3/21 - Simon Stenning            

PUIG Rear Hugger - Suzuki Gladius SFV650 2009-16                                     

Good seller and good product, would definitely use again.

Mark Poole

Left by 24/3/21 - Mark Poole via Google Reviews

PUIG Hand Guards - BMW R1200R 2015-18          

Where did you find us: Google

If other: N/A

Why choose us: Easy hassle free transaction, could not be easier getting parts from your company.

Thank you

John Taggart
                          

Left by 23/3/21 - John Taggart

PUIG Windshield Bat Universal Screen- Indian Scout / Bobber 2015-21                        

Excellent service good communication from the seller.

First class windshield.

Very impressed

Carol Brown                        

Left by 18/3/21 - Carol Brown        

PUIG Rear Hugger - Suzuki SV650 (X) 2016-21      

Quality product & Fantastic service!

Would highly recommend.

Kept informed all the way through from purchase to delivery.

Will be shopping here again in the future.

Cheers all.          

William Riley                           

Left by 18/3/21 - William Riley  

PUIG Hand Guards - Ducati Scrambler 800 2015-21

Great service from MPS.

They made sure I got the right guards for my Scrambler.

The guards were a very easy fit and look great.

Thank you     

Phil Balderstone                                        

Left by 15/3/21 - Phil Balderstone  

PUIG New Generation Screen Triumph Tiger 800 2011-14                                     

Screen received today.

Very Impressed.

Thank you very much.

Jerry Amos

Left by 11/3/21 - Jerry Amos

PUIG Touring Screen - HONDA NC750 X 2016-20

PUIG Extender Visor - CLIP-ON   

5 Stars

Bought a Puig touring screen and visor for my Honda NC750X.

Nothing was too much trouble fore these guys, who meticulously checked for the right model number and even emailed photos of the different colour options.

Fitted beautifully and performing well so thanks for spot on advice and great service.

Tony Waghorn

                                                                                                                                     

Left by 11/3/21 - Tony Waghorn via Google Reviews

PUIG Rear Hugger - Triumph Tiger 1200 Explorer (All Versions) 2016-20                                     

Bought rear hugger of these guys and couldn't be happier.

They phoned me to say none in stock but had one with small scratch if I wanted it for a small discount.

Recieved the hugger a day earlier than expect (bonus).

And had to hunt for scratch as the guys had already touched it in.

Such nice people to talk too really glad I bought the item and will be back for more.

Thanks guys

Michael Clark

Left by 5/3/21 - Michael Clark

PUIG New Generation Screen Sport Honda CB500 F 2016-20  

Just a quick thank you for the great service as always. 

Keep up the good work!

Kind regards

Dean Hoadley 

                                  

Left by 5/3/21 - Dean Hoadley

PUIG New Generation Sport Screen Ducati Monster 1200 (R / S) 2014-21             

Had this wind screen on my last Monster, looks great, knocks some of the wind blast off your chest for a more comfortable ride.

Pleasure doing business with MPS, saved to my favorites.

Have a great ride!

Lloyd Drake

Left by 4/3/21 - Lloyd Drake

PUIG PRO Frame Sliders Suzuki GSX-S 750 2017-20  

Puig Brake / Clutch Fluid Tank Cover    

PUIG Racing Levers / Gen 3 - Blue Adjusters / Black Lever / Blue Extendable    

PUIG Mirrors - F1.1 Black / Silver - Various Fitments                                                                                                                                       

 

Hi Guys, 

Just wanted to say many thanks for sending through the missing spring for the brake lever. 

Phoned Thursday afternoon and arrived in the post on Friday. Can't ask for much better service than that!

The website has been easy to use and customer service second to none. 

There aren't many places I know that if they're busy and engaged when you call THEY phone YOU back when they're free asking if they can help. 

Many thanks again, much appreciated. 

Kind regards, 

Chris. 

Left by 27/2/21 - Chris Kemp

Hi Team,

Received my order this week.

Wanted to drop a message to say thank you for your first class customer service, from initial enquiry to order. 

I cannot fault the service I received.

Even during the pandemic delivery was promt, I will definitely be a returning customer in the future.

If you want me to leave customer feedback on any of your social media platforms I would be more than happy to support and help promote your business.

Thanks again

James

Left by 26/2/21 - James Millar

5 Stars

Ordered a mivv exhaust for my motorcycle.

Unfortunately there was a delay on the the manufacturer's delivery.

Motorcycle performance guys weres helpfull and kept me well informed on the progress of the order.

Cannot fault them as as soon as it was delivered to them i got it the next day.

Excellent service

Gary Garner

 

Left by 23/2/21 - Gary Garner via Google Reviews

PUIG MIrrors - TRACKER Bar End Mirrors in Black / Silver - Various models      

Bought puig tracker bar end mirrors for my aprilia tuono v4 factory.

Very happy with the product also the customer service is amazing as they helped me out before i purchased them.

Kudos for a cracking service

Stuart Hughes

Left by 22/2/21 - Stuart Hughes

PUIG New Generation Sport Screen - KTM SUPERDUKE R 1290 2020-21                                     

5 Stars

Great Service, screen arrived on date stated and well packed, just need to fit it now :-)

Paul Mead

Left by 20/2/21 - Paul Mead via Google Reviews

PUIG PRO Frame Sliders Kawasaki Z1000SX 2017-19                  

5 Stars

Excellent service.

Would certainly use them again and recommend them to anyone without doubt.

Adrian Tadman                

Left by 18/2/21 - Adrian Tadman             

Puig Rear Hugger - BMW R1250 R 2019-21        

Excellent service from this company, first time used will definitely shop for parts again .

Well satisfied customer.

Colin Williams                            

Left by 15/2/21 - Colin Williams       

IXIL Hyperlow Dual Exit Silencer HONDA CBR600F 2011-13      

Many thanks for my order.

Great doing business with you.

Many thanks.

Elaine
                              

Left by 22/1/20 - Elaine Lester

PUIG Touring Screen - KTM 1290 SUPERDUKE GT 2019-20                                     

5 Stars

Bought a new windscreen for my bike from these guys.

Was having trouble fitting it - they were super helpful and helped sort it out.

Great service!

Assim Javaid

Left by 21/1/21 - Assim Javaid via Google Reviews

5 Stars  

Just like to commend the team at the Store.

Ordered a Puig screen for my Streefighter V4.

Within 24hrs i had an telephone call from them with an update on the order with a clear expectation of the delivery date.

Arrived when expected and looks great on the bike.

Nice to see that qualty audits are being done when it arrives with them.

Great quality product, great service, will definitely recommend to my friends.

Tony Howson

Left by 10/2/21 - Tony Howson

Puig Rear Hugger - Honda Africa Twin CRF1100L (Adventure Sports) 2020                                     

This was the first time I had used the Motorcycle Performance Store who provided an excellent fast service.

The Puig rear hugger arrived very quickly and I was kept up to date at all stages with the tracking information provided.

The item was very well packed and in a nice sturdy box (unlike some of the stuff that arrives from Amazon).

The rear hugger was a perfect fit, really simple to install and looks great on my Africa Twin.

Double thumbs up to the team at the Motor Performance Store a well deserved 5*'s.

Would happily purchase from them again.

Darren Hill

Left by 8/1/21 - Darren Hill via Google Reviews

DNA AIR FILTER HONDA NT 700 DEAUVILLE 2006-11                                     

Hi, I just wanted to say thank you.

My DNA filter turned up when promised, even though I had to wait a few weeks,

it looks good,and fitted well , I haven’t tried it yet, but I have no doubt it will be just fine,

Thanks again, for the good service.

Happy new year. Cheers. 😎🏍

Left by 7/1/21 - Robert Hallas

Big thanks🤝

Aprilia buig products arrived today I am really pleased definitely ordering from you again👌.

Merry Christmas🎅

Matti Penttinen - Finland

Left by 9/12/20 - Matti Penttinen

IXIL Dual Black Underseat Slip on Silencers - KTM Duke 125 / 200 2011-16

Hi Motorcycle Performance Store.

The item I ordered has just arrived safely. 

Thank You.

Also, if there is anything else I want, I will order it from you, so thank you at that time!

Masao Igarashi - Japan

                                    

Left by 12/12/20 - Igarashi Masao

Dear Steve

Thank you very much for the update. 

I am very impressed by the standard of your service and will certainly recommend your store to my friends. 

Thanks and wish you very happy and healthy holidays. 

Michael - Israel

 

Left by 23/12/20 - Michael Racah

PUIG New Generation Sport Screen Yamaha MT-07 2018-20                                     

Really friendly, helpful and efficient service.

Placed order Monday morning, took delivery Tuesday afternoon.

Highly recommended.

David Dainty

Left by 16/12/20 - David Dainty

Termignoni Conical Titanium Silencer MV Agusta Dragster 800 2012-19                

Great service thanks James.

I highly recommend this shop

Nigel McMullan                    

Left by 10/12/20 - Nigel McMullan

Termignoni Conical Titanium Silencer MV Agusta Dragster 800 2012-19                

Great service thanks James.

I highly recommend this shop

Nigel McMullan                    

Left by 10/12/20 - Nigel McMullan

5 Stars

I’ve bought Mivv exhaust for my Suzuki Gsr600.

James supported me whole time.

Whenever I asked a question about the order, he responded quickly and did his best.

Highly recommend.

Thanks a lot.

Sercan

Left by 3/12/20 - Sercan Çıta via Google Reviews

Puig Racing Screen Honda CBR500R 2019-20                                     

5 Stars

Bought a PUIG racing screen for my CBR500R.

It wasn't in-stock initially but was informed it would be the next week and was shipped out really quickly.

Would recommend this site if you need accessories for your motorbike, as it has a database for all types and compatible modifications.

Will use again.

Tiernan Dillon - County Louth

Left by 10/11/20 - Tiernan Dillon via Google Reviews

PUIG New Generation Racing Screen Yamaha MT-09 Tracer / GT 2018-20                                     

Brilliant service. 

Fast delivery and great product.

Perfect fit. 

Thank you very much

Pascal Hagge - Cyprus

Left by 31/10/20 - Pascal Hagge

5 Stars

Great service as always from James and the team.

Ordered slip on exhaust and air filter on Friday arrived on Monday.

Nigel Roberts

Left by 31/10/20 - Nigel Roberts via Google Reviews

PUIG Touring Screen Triumph Tiger Explorer XC / XR / XRX / XRT 2016-17                                     

I ordered a Puig touring screen for my 2016 tiger explorer.

Unfortunately it was cracked on delivery during transit.

It’s a long way to Western Australia I guess.

I emailed the guys with photos and details.

Really great service ( I thought I would have problems) Steve and James ordered me a replacement and it was delivered in a couple of weeks.

Thanks guys very much appreciated.

By the way the screen is great.

A huge improvement on the original.

Kevin Nesbitt - Australia

Left by 30/10/20 - Kevin Nesbitt via Reviews

Puig Touring Screen - BMW F900 XR 2020      

5 Stars

Great people to do business with: friendly, knowledgeable & efficient- they couldn’t be more helpful or competitive!

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED - AS ARNIE SAID: “I’LL BE BACK “!

Alan Blythe

                              

Left by 28/10/20 - Alan Blythe via Google Reviews

PUIG Rear Hugger - Triumph Tiger 1200 Explorer (All Versions) 2016-20                                     

5 Stars

Excellent service, quickly delivered.

Fits perfectly without any complaints

Carl Horsfall

Left by 24/10/20 - Carl Horsfall via Google Reviews

Puig Touring Plus Screen - YAMAHA TENERE 700 ( XTZ-690 ) 2019-20                                     

5 Stars

Everything ok with my purchase, great comunication with the staff!

Paolo Pali Calligaris - Slovenia

Left by 22/10/2 - Paolo Pali Calligaris via Google Reviews

Puig Sport Screen - BMW F900 XR 2020                                     

5 Stars

Great customer service, ordered a Puig sports screen and was telephoned to explain that there would be a short delay on delivery ( they didn't need to do it)

And suure enough came when they said.

Really pleased with screen and impressed with customer care !

Mike Pritchard

Left by 22/10/20 - Mike Pritchard via Google Reviews

PUIG New Generation Racing Screen Yamaha MT-09 Tracer / GT 2018-20                                     

5 Stars

Excellent service.

Manufacturer had some problems in production and there would have been a significant delay on my order.

They contact me and suggested the same product but different colour, sending self taken pictures.

Becasue of these I ordered that different colour product.

Greetings from Finland.

Jari Vuorinen - Finland

Left by 20/10/20 - Jari Vuorinen via Google Reviews

Showing: 1 to 100, of 423