Search by Year, Make & Model

Steve and James are really proud to have such fabulous customers who take the take time to write lovely comments.

It makes our day!

Thank you

 

Want to leave a Testimonial?

Login Register FREE!


PUIG Heritage Levers - Yamaha XV950 / Racer / R 2014-21

Fantastic service, respond to messages quickly and sent out very quickly.

The Puig heritage levers are awesome.

Alastair T Difford

Left by 22/5/22 - Alastair T Difford

PUIG Retrovision Screen - BMW R NINE T 2014-22

5 Stars

Fabulous service, staff really helpful.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Martin Spindler

Left by 21/5/22 - Martin Spindler

Puig Naked New Generation Touring Screen Kawasaki Z650 - 2017-19

Fantastic experience.

Ordered a touring windshield for my Z650 and got a call to check everything was correct and to be given delivery ETA.

Item arrived on time, beautifully packed and fitted perfectly.

Delighted - wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

Catriona Shearer

Left by 21/5/22 - Catriona Shearer

PUIG Engine Spoiler - Yamaha MT-09 / SP 2021-22

5 Stars

Bought a Puig Bellypan online, and was very pleased with the service provided.

Quick to email with invoice, dispatch information etc.

Arrived promptly, would highly recommend

Richard Vincent

Left by 20/5/22 - Richard Vincent

PUIG Touring Screen BMW R1250GS / Adventure 2018-22 

★★★★★ - Excellent friendly and helpful service , highly recommended 


Brian Walker.

Left by 20/5/22 - Brian Walker

MIVV DOUBLE GUN TITANIUM SILENCER YAMAHA XJ6 + DIVERSION 2009-16

5 Stars

These guys really do live up to the 5 star reputation.
When things go wrong, it's all about how companies deal with it.

I had an issue with trying to get a slip on fitted.

Steve went above and beyond helping me on the solution.

He'd message me evenings and at the weekend until I'd fixed the issue.

Really pleased. Thank you

Highly recommended and will certainly shop here again online.

Ilyas Kajee

Left by 19/5/22 - Ilyas Kajee

Puig New Generation Sport Screen - Suzuki GSX-S 125 2017-21 

★★★★★ - Easy to fit and excellent communications 100% 


DAVID HOVER.

Left by 17/5/22 - David Hover

Puig Retro Semi Fairing - Honda CB1000R 2018-21

5 Stars

Ordered a Puig euro semi faring for my CB1000R and was kept informed about all matter relating to manufacturing and delivery.

Sent emails on Friday night and got replies very quickly.

Everything arrived when they said and was complete.

Delighted with comms and service and would use again.

Michael Cassidy

Left by 16/5/22 - Michael Cassidy

Puig Rear Hugger - Honda Forza 750 2021-22 

★★★★★ - This Puig rear hugger for the Honda Forza 750 is a great bit of kit.

Well engineered to provide maximum tyre coverage, and good installation instructions + good video to illustrate how this hugger is installed on my the bike.

The customer service from MPS must also be endorsed.

Always available at the end of the the phone with friendly and efficient service. 


Steve Fisher

Left by 16/5/22 - Steve Fisher

DNA PERFORMANCE AIR FILTER - YAMAHA XSR700 2016-21

★★★★★ - Great product, great service in fact a happy customer all round 

By Martin Walker.

Left by 15/5/22 - Martin Walker.

Puig Touring Screen - Honda X-ADV 2021-22 

★★★★★ - Great quality screen - really makes a difference when riding above 60mph.

Good communications from supplier and really well packaged for delivery.

Thanks, team! 

Richard Anthony.

Left by 13/5/22 - Richard Anthony

PUIG Touring Screen Triumph Tiger 1050 2007-13 

★★★★★ - Excellent service fast delivery kind and friendly people would definitely use again 👍 

Anthony Pomfret.

Left by 13/5/22 - Anthony Pomfret

Ordered many different Puig items from this store.

The products are great and received exactly what I ordered.

Most important, your service is excellent and honest.

I definitely would be doing future purchasing from your store.

Shamoon Chaya  - South Africa

Left by 11/5/22 - Shamoon Chaya

2022 Honda CMX Rebel 1100  - PUIG Foot Pegs - Racing Pegs with Rubber

I bought new foot rests for my bike.

Very pleased with the service and personal contact from this company.

Unfortunately there was some delay for a part (the problem of buying a new model of bike).

Was informed immediately of the problem by phone.

Definitely deal with this company again if I need parts in the future.

Teresa

Left by 10/5/22 - Teresa White

PUIG New Generation Sport Screen Suzuki GSX-S1000 2021-22

Hi,

Just received the Puig dark smoke screen today and looks great. ( Not fitted yet).

Thank you for your excellent communication throughout the ordering process and stock delays.

Will order through you again.

Best Regards Marcus Hamlin, New Zealand 🇳🇿

Left by 10/5/22 - Marcus Hamlin

PUIG Touring Screen BMW R1250GS / Adventure 2018-22

Hi, my screen has just arrived (not fitted yet)

But thank you for your excellent service and communications.

I will definitely be recommending you to my friends.

Thank you.

Andy

Left by 7/5/22 - Andy Donovan

PUIG Touring Screen - KTM SUPERDUKE R 1290 2020-22

Really great service.

I ordered a screen for my bike Tuesday night and Tom phoned me first thing Wednesday morning to offer me 3 options to fulfil my order - screen received Thursday!

Couldn’t be happier with the product & service.

Definitely recommend using this company.

David Foreman

Left by 5/5/22 - David Foreman

PUIG Racing Screen BMW S1000XR 2015-19 

★★★★★ -  The fitting was really easy & it looks great.

The screen was delivered quickly once it was in stock.

Well packed and I’m really pleased with the customer service. 


By Andy Bennett.

Left by 4/5/22 - Andy Bennett

PUIG Racing Screen Yamaha YZF 1000 R1 2004-06 

★★★★★ - Great product, bang on for what I need thank you 😁👍 


By Rebecca Hood.

Left by 4/5/22 - Rebecca Hood

Hi guys,

My name is Andrew and this is the first time using your website from the land down under Australia mate.

But seriously your website is very user friendly and not too over complicated.

You guys deserve a pat on the back for the good work thank you and will be purchasing from you guys again.

Andrew Zerafa - Australia

Left by 2/5/22 - Andrew Zerafa

PUIG Sport Screen Ducati Monster 937 2021-22

Good afternoon James and Steve.

Puig screen arrived today looks very nice will fit it tomorrow.

Thanks very much for your professional service.

Will use you for future orders.

Paul Baker 

Left by 30/4/22 - Paul Baker 

PUIG Racing Screen Ducati Multistrada 1200 2010-12

5 Stars

Efficient and professional service.

Offered an alternative for screen that was out of stock and delivered within 48 hours to N Ireland.

Alison Powell

Left by 30/4/22 - Alison Powell

PUIG New Generation Touring Screen Suzuki GSX-S1000 2021-22

Excellent service and prompt delivery!

Won't get the bike 'til next week, so obviously not fitted yet!

If it fits and performs as well as the puig screens on two other bikes I have, I'll be extremely happy!

Thanks!

Andrew Mcallen

Left by 26/4/22 - Andrew Mcallen

PUIG Racing Screen Ducati Multistrada 1200 2010-12

Tom & James

My order arrived today, in time for tomorrow’s trip.

I can’t thank you enough for your efficient and professional service. 

Really appreciate your help.

Many Thanks 

Adrian

Left by 21/4/22 - Adrian Powell

IXIL RACE XTREM BLACK SILENCER - KTM Superduke R 1290 2020-22

Great quality ixil exhaust and brilliant service from Motorcycle Performance Store.

Duncan Mclay

Left by 5/4/22 - Duncan Mclay

Puig Touring Screen HONDA CMX500 REBEL (S) - 2017-22 

★★★★★ - Purchase came next day delivery and very well packaged.

Very easy to fit with simple instructions.

Dark smoke effect keeps my bike looking good and amazing how much wind it deflects off my chest.

I will definitely recommend, and use this company again as extremely easy to find the right part you are looking for, with extremely competitive prices. 

Jim Dyne

Left by 31/3/22 - Jim Dyne

PUIG Headlight Protector BMW F850GS Adventure 2019-22 

★★★★★ - Excellent quality product, fitted in no more than 10 minutes.

Protects the expensive headlight assembly and looks very good. Whats not to like?

Good customer service. 

Dave Evans

Left by 31/3/22 - Dave Evans

PUIG Touring Screen BMW R1250GS / Adventure 2018-22

★★★★★ - Great service a big thank you 


By DUNCAN HALL.

Left by 30/3/22 - Duncan Hall

Puig Belly Pan - Honda CB1000R 2018-22 

★★★★★ - FABULOUS bellypan from Puig!

It really does look the part and blends in perfectly with the look of the bike.

Great quality and simple to install.

 

Puig Retro Semi Fairing - Honda CB1000R 2018-21

★★★★★ - EXCELLENT PRODUCT from Puig.

This was actually much higher quality than I expected and the decals which come with it are just top notch.

Really adds something to the look of the CB1000R NEO and lots of other owners have expressed an interest in the fairing.

Great service from Motorcycle Performance Store  too!

Thanks. Tom,

Left by 29/3/22 - Thomas McQuiggan

PUIG Handguard Extensions Yamaha MT-07 Tracer 2020-22

5 Stars

Great price. Quick delivery.

I even received a phone call about my order.
Awesome service thanks

Alastair Ratcliffe

Left by 27/3/22 - Alastair Ratcliffe via Google Reviews

PUIG New Generation Sport Screen Yamaha MT-09 / SP 2021-22

5 Stars

The colour i ordered was not available, i was informed by phone the next day and an alternative colour was agreed.

Received the next day, what more can you ask?

Just wish all buisnesses comunicated like this

Great service.

Brendan Francis Grogan

 

Left by 17/3/22 - Brendan Francis Grogan

PUIG New Generation Sport Screen Yamaha MT-09 / SP 2021-22
 

What a joy to meet such a great team, Steve, James and Tom.

I have as a recent customer, joined what must be an ever increasing list of fans of Motorcycle Performance Store.

I arrived unannounced and left a little time later having made, what I believe, three new friends.

Well done guys and thanks for such a pleasant encounter.

The screen looks a million dollars..

Michael Keeling

Left by 16/3/22 - Michael Keeling

PUIG Windshield Bat Universal Screen - Honda CB500 F/X 2013-22

Very helpful staff, James was great at listening to my issue and pointed me in the right direct.

No other shops or websites could help me.

Would not of bought from you with out his help.

Phil Hawkins

Left by 11/3/22 - Phil Hawkins

DNA AIR FILTER MV AGUSTA BRUTALE 910R/S 05-08

Ordered a DNA filter, well packed.

Very quick delivery, thank you!

Becky McKenzie

Left by 9/3/22 - Becky McKenzie

PUIG Racing Screen Honda CBR650R 2019-22

★★★★★ - Great quality product. Fantastic customer service, always happy to help.

Thank you xxx 


By Anna Kubica-Jamrozik

Left by 6/3/22 - Anna Kubica-Jamrozik

PUIG Touring Screen – KTM 1290 Super Adventure R / S 2021-22

5 Stars

Excellent service from James.

He made sure I was informed of delivery etc and reached out to me when I expressed an interest in a product.

Excellent customer service!

Alex Kypriotis

Left by 5/3/22 - Alex Kypriotis

Puig Naked New Generation Touring Screen Kawasaki Z650 - 2017-19

5 Stars

Fantastic experience.

Ordered a touring windshield for my Z650 and got a call to check everything was correct and to be given delivery ETA.

Item arrived on time, beautifully packed and fitted perfectly.

Delighted - wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

Catriona Shearer

Left by 1/3/22 - Catriona Shearer

PUIG New Generation Sport Screen Yamaha MT-09 / SP 2021-22 

★★★★★ - Ordered a screen for my MT09, had a phone call to say it was on order.

Excellent communication, was told when it was expected and it was delivered on the day I was told!

Can’t fault the customer service - Thank you 


By Emma Bleach.

Left by 28/2/22 - Emma Bleach

PUIG Touring Screen BMW R1250GS / Adventure 2018-22 

★★★★★ - Excellent service.

Item received next day as promised and well packaged 

Will Bryan.

Left by 21/2/22 - Will Bryan

Amazing service!

Sorted an issue I had with an incorrect purchase!

They received the return yesterday, I received my item today!

Outstanding communication and service!

Definitely recommend!"

Craig Alesandro Foschi

Left by 17/2/2 - Craig Alesandro Foschi

Ixrace MK2 Inox Silencer - KTM Superduke R 1290 2021 - AM 3283 S

This is the 2nd time using these guys, and both times have been equally pleasant.

I got an excellent value for money exhaust each time.

They both took a bit of time arriving, as does most things at the moment but I was kept up-to-date at all times.

I'm more than happy with the items and the friendly service.

I'll be back.

Robert Brown

Left by 15/2/22 - Robert Brown

PUIG Racing Screen Ducati Multistrada 1200 2015-18

Quality product at an excellent price and quick delivery, cant ask for anymore.

Thank you.

Mark Taylor

Left by 7/2/22 - Mark Taylor

Puig Single Swing Arm Fender - BMW F850GS / Adventure 2018-21                                     

5 Stars - Great service

Were able to get me a new product and kept me up-to-date with delivery.

Thanks very much

Derek Eadie

Left by 14/1/21 - Derek Eadie via Google Reviews

IRONHEAD Black Silencers Moto Guzzi V7 III 2017-21  

5 Stars

Bought an exhaust from these guys at 3pm, it arrived next day by 10am through DPD.

Fantastic service and great products.

Will pop in when I'm in the area.  

Ben Lines                            

Left by 13/1/22 - Ben Lines

PUIG Touring Screen - SUZUKI DL1050 (XT) V-Strom 2020-22 

★★★★★ - Great service & communication, really quick delivery.

Love the screen - easy to fit, much better protection than the original and no problem looking over it.

Definitely a worthwhile upgrade. 
 

Dave Dresner Barnes.

Left by 7/1/22 - Dave Dresner Barnes

Puig Touring Screen - Honda X-ADV 2017-20                                     

Good communication from company due to a delay from Puig.
Good price, Thanks.

Roger Yeldham

Left by 24/12/21 - Roger Yeldham via Google Reviews

PUIG New Generation Screen Sport Honda CB500 F 2016-21 

★★★★★  - Very helpful when I phoned up and next day delivery.

Excellent company to buy from. 


Catherine Robins.

Left by 21/12/21 - Catherine Robins

PUIG Gen 3 Racing Levers (Pair) - Long Folding - Gen 3        

5 Stars - Excellent customer service.
I would strongly recommnend you give them a go.

David Shute                       

Left by 21/12/21 - David Shute via Google Reviews

PUIG V-Tech Line Touring Screen - Yamaha N-MAX 125 2021        

5 Stars - Excellent service.

I congratulate you for your dedication to the client.

I really recommend you.

Regards Daniel Suarez

                            

Left by 20/12/21 - Daniel Suarez via Google Reviews

PUIG Rear Hugger - Triumph Tiger 1200 Explorer (All Versions) 2016-20                                     

Hi Steve and James

I dont use either Facebook or Google so its a little difficult to leave a review.

However Just to say both my initial enquiry, the delivery and the help i needed to secure my purchase along with the pleasantness from the sales team was first class.

I would shop with you again.

Also to let you know the fender is fitted and all was well. 

Many Thanks

David Gebler

Left by 14/12/21 - David Gebler

Puig Touring Screen HONDA CMX500 REBEL (S) - 2017-21

★★★★★ - The screen is just the right size for my Rebel 500 and was very easy to fit, took about 20 minutes following the enclosed instructions.

Very well packed and arrived undamaged. 


By Graham Websdale.

Left by 14/12/21 - Graham Websdale

PUIG RAFALE Universal Screen Yamaha XJ6 2009-17                   

Not fitted to bike yet as it's a Christmas present.

But the delivery was spot on only took two day's and packaged ready well.

Thanks guys - Great service

Paul Johnson                        

Left by 13/12/21 - Paul Johnson        

PUIG Touring Screen Honda CB500 X 2016-21         

5 Stars

What I can say is that the windshield was very simple to fit (10mins) and that the kit was complete and the windshield was free from defects.

Excellent customer service throughout

Shaun Annandale                        

Left by 13/12/21 - Shaun Annandale        

PUIG Touring Screen BMW S1000XR 2020-21                                     

Love this item.

Grateful for the great attention from James and Steve

Left by 12/12/21 - Pablo A. Uauy

Termignoni T800+ UpMap Inc Cable - Ducati Panigale 959 2016 - 2019 

★★★★★ - Still pending to install the software. But I have to commend James from the store.

An absolute star, he assisted me on whats app with all my queries and questions no matter the time or day.

Furthermore he assisted me with a personal request when shipping my items.

Very very helpful and I cannot thank you enough.

Very professional service offered. I cannot wait to install the upmap. 


By Shahaad Kala - UAE

Left by 30/11/21 - Shahaad Kala

PUIG Sport Screen BMW S1000XR 2020-21        

PUIG Touring Screen BMW S1000XR 2020-21                                                                 

Love these items, grateful for the great attention from James and Steve

Regards

Pablo - Chile

Left by 29/11/21 - Pablo A. Uauy

 Puig Touring Screen HONDA CMX500 REBEL (S) - 2017-21 

Post Instalment

★★★★★ - Great product and so easy to install took me about 30mins.

Definitely takes off a lot of pressure of the upper chest, the additional wind on the helmet isn’t a problem although I will be investing in some decent earplugs.

I can’t recommend this company highly enough they have excellent staff (James in particular) and the communication is excellent.

I will definitely be using again 


By Christopher Blakemore.

Left by 25/11/21 - Christopher Blakemore via Google reviews

Puig Touring Screen HONDA CMX500 REBEL (S) - 2017-21                                     

5 Stars

First time I’ve dealt with this company it would get 10 stars if it were possible, from the very start of my enquiry until delivery today the service and communication was first class.

I highly recommend this company and James who I communicated with the most is a credit to the company, I think I’ll pay a personal visit as it is only 3/4 hour away . 👍👍

Christopher Blakemore

Left by 19/11/21 - Christopher Blakemore via Google reviews

PUIG Touring Screen BMW S1000XR 2020-21                                     

5 Stars

The item was out of stock when I ordered but these guys gave good communication on when it would be available.

It turned up exactly on time time.

Will have no problem using them again.

Simon Berrecloth

Left by 13/11/21 - Simon Berrecloth via Google reviews

PUIG Racing Screen Kawasaki Z1000 SX 2010-19                                  

PUIG Extender Visor - CLAMP-ON, 3 SIZES                                     

5 Stars

First class service.

When i contacted them they knew straight away what my order was and gave me up to date information.

Very Helpful and professional.

Will be ordering from them again.

Thank you - Steve Best

Left by 11/11/21 - Steve Best via Google reviews

DNA Performance Air Filter - Honda CB125R 2018-21                                     

5 Stars

Very helpful reasonably priced and prompt delivery.

Nice to be able to pick up the phone and order...

Richard Hutchison

 

Left by 10/11/21 - Richard Hutchison via Google reviews

PUIG Sport Screen BMW S1000XR 2020-21 

★★★★★ - Fantastic modification to the XR.

The screen is noticeably shorter but quieter as well.

Good quality product.

Excellent service, the team kept me updated on delivery. 

I wont hesitate to use them again. 


By Philip Manning.

Left by 10/11/21 - Philip Manning

PUIG Racing Screen BMW S1000 RR 2015-18                                     

Hi James, 

Just to say thank you & it was the easiest screen install, very impressed!!

Kind regards

Karen

Left by 6/11/21 - Karen O'Gorman

Puig Handguard Extensions - TRIUMPH TIGER 900 all models 2020-21                                     

5 Stars

Bought some Puig hand guards for my Tiger 900.

The guys at Motorcycle Performance Store were really on the ball and kept me informed of my order.

They rang me as soon as the order was placed to let me know they were currently out of stock and when they hoped to have them in.

Simon Fishlock

Left by 27/10/21 - Simon Fishlock via Google Reviews

 PUIG Gen 3 Racing Levers (Pair) - Short 

★★★★★ - It’s the first time I have bought anything from motorcycle performance store.

Communications were really good and the the levers are really well made and looks great.

Will definitely be visiting again in the future. 


By Paul Davies.

Left by 26/10/21 - Paul Davies

I bought my hand grips, hand guards and driver/passenger footpegs from this website.

I'm pleased to say they came quite quickly and were in perfect condition also the customer services on this site was really professional and friendly from the start.

Neil Francis

Left by 25/10/21 - Neil Francis

5 Stars

Good customer service and great products

Michael Jackson - Regular Customer

Left by 20/10/21 - Michael Jackson

 PUIG New Generation Sport Screen - KTM SUPERDUKE R 1290 2020-21 

★★★★★ - Looks really well on the Duke 1290 R and was easy to fit.

Service from the guys was fantastic, called me to let me know there was a short delay in delivery, then messaged me to say it was in stock and being sent straight out. 


By Martin Dew.

Left by 14/10/21 - Martin Dew

 PUIG Racing Screen Honda VFR1200F 2010-17 

★★★★★ - Excellent service from the off, from place of order then delivery the next day, could not fault them 


By Lee N Misciali.

Left by 11/10/21 - Lee N Misciali.

IXIL IXRACE M2 Black Silencer - Kawasaki Z900 2017-19      

Great weight saving and very easy to fit. Looks awesome in my eyes.

Excellent service from Motorcycle Performance Store.

Keith Murray 

                          

Left by 7/10/21 - Keith Murray

PUIG Touring Screen Honda CB500 X 2016-21

PUIG Extender Visor - CLAMP-ON             

★★★★★ - What a difference the Puig screen and Visor smoked have made.

Steve and Tom make out they are lifetime friends as they are so friendly and helpful in advising me on purchasing for my Honda CB500x.

This was like service 40 years ago so impressive.

So impressed, thank you both.

Regards Larry

Left by 23/9/21 - Larry Oconner

Screw On Screen Fitting Kit Puig Part Number PG6271N. Extender Visor - MPS                                     

5 Stars

The person on the other end of the phone Tom was very helpful, and the parts arrived as promised.

Very pleased with it and it works well.

Ian Brushneen

Left by 24/9/21 Ian Brushneen via Google Reviews

Ixrace M2 Black Twin Silencers - Indian FTR 1200 / S 2018-21                                     

Ordered a new exhaust was shipped same day.

I fitted within 26 hours of placing the order.

Very helpful service when I called.

Exhaust sounds much better than stock and more aligned with how the bike should sound and look.

Marc Waterman

Left by 26/9/21 - Marc Waterman

A new Product Review has been submitted for Termignoni T800 UpMap + Cable - Ducati Panigale V2 2020-21 

★★★★★ - Top class assistance throughout and went the extra mile to help with the upload of the software.

The upmap has made a huge difference to my bike and I highly recommend it. 


By Gavin Brown.

Left by 24/8/21 - Gavin Brown

PUIG Gen 3 Racing Levers (Pair) - Long Folding

★★★★★ - Excellent customer service always keeping me updated on order progress.

Great quality.

Would definitely recommend.

Stephen Manfield

Left by 22/9/21 - Stephen Manfield

★★★☆☆ - Bought a db killer (baffle) which was lost (I blame my wife) and had to buy another.

Rang on Saturday, called back, confirmed on Monday, on the bike Wednesday.

Good people to deal with 

By Rory Davies.

Left by 12/8/21 - Rory Davies.

 PUIG New Generation Touring Screen Yamaha MT-07 2021 

★★★★★ - Fast as hell shipping.

Installed in about five minutes. World of difference.

Great company to do business with. 

By Jacob Hay in USA

Left by 8/8/21 - Jacob Hay via Google Reviews

MiVV GP Carbon Silencer - YAMAHA YZF 600 R6 2003-05 

★★★★★ - Absolutely superb service.

Had an issue with mivv I ordered down to stock issues but Tom phoned me solved the issue.

I got the can I originally wanted and was here the next day can’t beat that for service 

Brian Mcclinton.

Left by 5/8/21 - Brian Mcclinton via Google Reviews

PUIG New Generation Sport Screen Yamaha MT-07 2021

★★★★★ - Fantastic screen and fantastic service!

James was extremely helpful from initial enquiry about the products release date right through to the day I fitted it to the bike.

The product itself is excellent, there is a marked difference in wind at high speeds and pressure is much less on the chest even without tucking.

It looks excellent when fitted to the bike and really rounds off the front of the bike and the new headlight.

Give these guys your custom, well deserved!

Mark Torlay

Left by 3/8/21 - Mark Torlay via Google Reviews

PUIG Touring Screen BMW S1000XR 2020-21                                     

Ordered a touring screen for my BMW S1000 XR.

Unfortunately the item I ordered wasn't in stock but was called and offered an alternative and then sent pictures of the screen to make sure I'd be happy with it.

Arrived next day.

Very good service in my opinion and I will certainly buy from this company again

Nik Hill

Left by 2/8/21 - Nik Hill

PUIG Heritage Levers - Yamaha XV950 / Racer / R 2014-21 

★★★★★ - Bought these levers as the stock items did not have adjusters to shorten their span.

The overall appearance is "classy", and the quality is very good.

I was assured that the products would be compatible with my bike, and fitting took no time at all.

I would certainly recommend these levers, and also this company, who went out of their way in advising and maintaining contact throughout from start to finish. 

By ANTON WILLIAMSON.

Left by 2/8/21 - Anton Williamson

 PUIG Touring Screen - KTM SUPERDUKE R 1290 2020-21 

★★★★★ 

 Great to deal with and excellent screen, looks better in the flesh.

Quick delivery.

Thanks all 

Greg Whelan.

Left by 28/7/21 - Greg Whelan

PUIG Downforce Side Spoilers Ducati Panigale 1299 / S 2015-17                                     

5 Stars

I received outstanding service from the Team at Motorcycle Performance Store.

Their customer interaction is friendly, fast and accurate.

It was a pleasure doing business with them.

A truly professional organisation, well done to all of you!

Sean Smith - South Africa

 

Left by 17/7/21 - Sean Smith via Google Reviews

PUIG Racing Screen Suzuki GSXR 1300 Hayabusa 2008-17      

5 Stars

Great customer service!

I placed an order for a few bits and pieces for my bike.

Unfortunately due to COVID the parts were unavailable as they are made to order and the manufacturer has a shortfall of materials and there would have been a very long delay in receiving my order.

I received a call explaining everything and offering a refund.

They'd even gone as far as try to source alternative parts for me.

Rakesh Loi                       

Left by 14/7/21 - Rakesh Loi via Google reviews

Puig New Generation Sport Screen - Suzuki GSX-S 750 2017-21      

Ordered a screen for my GSXS750.

Just wanted to say great service and speedy delivery and others could learn a lot from you.

Will use you again for sure!

Cheers Simon                        

Left by 30/6/21 - Simon Dick

5 Stars

Called in the shop today, we where met with a professional & friendly welcome.

Found plenty of top quality products & the guys went above & beyond to sort us out with what we wanted.

Cheers guys

Phillip

Left by 25/6/21 - Phillip Gibbons via Google Reviews

Custom Acces Semi Fairing Dark Knight - Kawasaki Vulcan S 2015-21 - CUP0012F                                     

Hi James

The Custom Acces - Semi Fairing Dark Knight i recently ordered was delivered to NZ well packed and quick!

It’s a great fit easy in stall and looks great.

Your service was fab and i will recommend and order for your store again

Cheers from Cal in New Zealand

Left by 19/6/21 - Cal Worthington

PUIG Racing Screen - KAWASAKI Ninja H2 SX / SX SE 2018-21

★★★★★ - Great quality, as always from puig.

Fits well, no overhangs or mismatches with the OEM parts.

Very pleased.

Fantastic service from the guys at Motorcycle Performance Store.

Very helpful - Will be giving them more business in future. 

Steve Gillespie.

Left by 11/6/21 - Steve Gillespie via Google Reviews

Thanks so much Tom 

 I used PayPal and it worked perfect , thanks again so impressed with the service , well done you . 

Excited about my windscreen now !  
 

Kind regards

Eamonn Grey

Left by 9/6/21 - Eamonn Grey

PUIG New Generation Touring Screen - Triumph Tiger 800 2011-17                                     

5 Stars

Wasn't in stock when I ordered it but I was informed straight away when to expect the screen.

Came , fitted , well chuffed.

Cheers guys.

Kim Smith

Left by 19/5/21 - Kim Smith vis Google reviews

PUIG Gen 3 Racing Levers (Pair) - Short 

★★★★★ - Excellent communication from Steve and James all the way through the purchase process as there was a wait on parts ordered.

As soon as the parts were in stock they were dispatched and I received them the next day.

Excellent work guys thanks. 

By Joe Talbot.

Left by 13/5/21 - Joe Talbot.

PUIG Touring Screen - SUZUKI DL1050 (XT) V-Strom 2020-21

★★★★★ - Fast and efficient service!

The Puig screen fits perfectly and is a great improvement over the original on long or fast trips.

Jon Bradley

Left by 5/5/21 - Jon Bradley via Google reviews

  • PUIG Engine Guards - BMW R NINE T 2014-20                                     
  • PUIG Rear Hugger BMW R NINE T 2014-20                                     

Brilliant service,was going to be a delay so they sent me a more expensive part at no cost to myself.

Also managed to get the parts to me before the bike arrived and pointed me in the direction of a helpful install video on their youtube channel .

Would definitely use again.

Alister Russell

Left by 5/5/21 - Alister Russell

PUIG Racing Screen - BMW F850GS (Adventure) 2018-21          

5 Stars

I recently purchased a Puig screen for my BMW F850GS from Motorcycle Performance Store.

I found Tom extremely helpful in the process of purchasing my item.

He checked and confirmed the correct item to fit my model of motorcycle as well as the stock availability.

Very professional and efficient service and quick to respond to emails.

I will definitely use this company again for further purchases and highly recommend them.

Warren Matthews                   

Left by 4/5/21 - Warren Matthews via Google Reviews

PUIG Rear Hugger - BMW F750GS 2018-21       

Great shop, next day delivery.

Good price and bike looks amazing.

Thank you

Veronika Krmickova                        

Left by  24/4/21 - Veronika Krmickova      

PUIG New Generation TOURING Screen Yamaha MT-07 2014-17                                     

Where did you find us: Existing Client

If other: Found you on the internet after searching for a screen for my bike.

Why choose us: Excellent site, couldn't have found what i needed any easier.

Don Oakenshield
 

Left by 22/4/21 - Don Oakenshield

IXIL Hexoval Xtrem INOX Silencer - HYOSUNG AQUILA GV 650 2006-14    

Nice can fitted perfectly which is amazing considering my bike is rather uncommon.

The chaps were very helpful and polite A++.

Thanks will be back if I need more.

Nicholas Smerdon                              

Left by 21/4/21 - Nicholas Smerdon      

PUIG Racing Screen Ducati Multistrada 1200 2015-18                                     

PUIG HI-TECH 1 Black / Silver Rear View Mirrors Pair - Various Fitments                                     

James & the team at motorcycle performance store.

Thank you for your outstanding service, prompt delivery & ease of communication. 

John McRae

Left by 20/4/21 - John McRae

PUIG New Generation Touring Screen Kawasaki Versys 650 2015-21    

PUIG 90 degree Race Valves for Tubeless Tyres - Pack of 2 Valves                                                                     

5 stars

Great service,

Friendly helpful advice and great patience with a total novice like me.

Will use again.

Chris Payne

Left by 15/4/21 - Christopher Payne via Google Reviews

Puig Touring Screen Honda CRF1100L Africa Twin Adventure Sports 2020

Fantastic service.

Ordered Saturday arrived Wednesday morning fits perfectly thanks  👍

Brent Scriven

Left by 14/4/21 - Brent Scriven

Showing: 1 to 100, of 466